Tuesday, September 4, 2012

NAMLE members honored with NCTE Media Literacy Award

The National Council for Teachers of English announced that long-time NAMLE member and former board member, Kara Clayton and NAMLE member Erin Ferris are the recipients of the Seventh Annual NCTE Media Literacy Award. Details from NAMLE.

No comments:

Post a Comment